Storey’s Field Parkrun, 24 Feb 2024

9th James Orrell 15:36 (course PB by 6 secs)

21st Oli Albone 17:04 (course PB by 30 secs; 1st JM11-14)

58th Marcela Gracova 18:29 (Club VW record, beating her own 18:37 2023; 1st VW40-44)

59th Natty Clifford 18:31 (inaugural course PB)

66th Esme Lydon 18:49 (Club U13G record, beating her own 19:03 2023; 1st JW11-14)

88th Hannah Brickell 19:36 (just 3 secs from her all-parkruns PB set in 2022)

162nd Chris Davies 21:55

220th Jim Stocker 23:24 (1st VM75-79)

246th Zoe Mayo 24:04 (inaugural course PB)

277th Steph Ward 24:55

385th Luke Clifford 27:56 (inaugural course PB)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top