Podium 5k, Leicester, 6 May 2023

C Race
27th Aedan Lydon 15:39 (PB by 30 secs; club U17M record, breaking 15:50 Dylan Tomaselli 2021
28th James Orrell 15:42
48th Dylan Tomaselli 16:13

D Race
6th Joseph Reindel 16:11 (PB by 49 secs)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top