Keith Hall Memorial (Thorney) 10k, 26 Mar 2023

1st Dave Hudson 32:22.3
3rd James Orrell 32:52.5
10th Rob Farrant 34:33.3 1st M50
15th Simon Mead 35:05.5 2nd M50
16th Darren Preston 35:22.0 3rd M45; PB by 28 secs
55th Shane Hunt 42:18,5 2nd M60
97th Jim Stocker 47:25.1 2nd M70
147th Jo Chatwood 52:43.3 PB
(228 finishers)

Hunts AC won the overall team title by 3:50.8 (3 to score)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top